Various Artists / Possessed to Skate
Album: Possessed to Skate   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 1997
Label:Theologian Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 03, 2018: Oh Messy Warpath
Sir Wax Alot
3. May 11, 2003: Oh Messy Life
Grown Up Corpses
2. May 05, 2014: Deathcrush
Mental Winter, Cry to the Bleeding Sky

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Charles Bronson The Story of My Life
2. Charles Bronson Grown Up Corpses
3. Charles Bronson Big Pig on a Rope
4. Charles Bronson I'm So Smart Now
5. Charles Bronson As Fucked As Gator
6. Charles Bronson Skate for God
7. Charles Bronson You Will Go (Steve Caballer)
8. Spazz Sir Wax Alot
9. Spazz Billy Pepper's Fist in the G
10. Spazz Skatin' and Satan Go Hand in
11. Spazz B-Street Butta
12. Spazz Town Center
13. Spazz Crazy Eddie
14. Assholeparade Hash Thrash
15. Assholeparade 700 Years
16. Assholeparade Just a Reminder
17. Assholeparade Launch Ramp
18. Pretentious Assholes South of New Haven
19. Pretentious Assholes Willow Brook Warriors
20. Pretentious Assholes Servitude
21. Pretentious Assholes Kill Thy Slavemaster
22. Pretentious Assholes Player Dog Rest in Peace
23. Pretentious Assholes Decisions
24. Pretentious Assholes Buried Alive
25. Unanswered Social Insecurity
26. Unanswered Classification
27. Palatka Bicentennial
28. Palatka Vultures, Hyenas
29. Palatka Apartment
30. Palatka Property Values
31. Palatka Straight (Straight Youth)
32. Despise You Blindside Assault
33. Despise You Extinction By Design
34. Despise You It Made that Man Snap
35. Despise You End of the Line
36. Despise You Run for Your Fucking Life
37. Despise You You Can't
38. Despise You We Won't Stop Cutting You
39. Despise You Cry to the Bleeding Sky
40. Despise You Mental Winter
41. Despise You Rage of the Helpless