Various Artists / Folk Live From Mtn Sta
Album: Folk Live From Mtn Sta   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 1997
Label:Blue Plate Music  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 06, 2023: The Great British Breakfast
Time Passages
4. Oct 11, 2016: Clean Copper Radio
Take this Hammer, Gentle on My Mind
2. Oct 13, 2022: Traditions
Take this Hammer
5. Jul 21, 2016: Clean Copper Radio RNC Broadcast
Letter From Heaven, Lives in the Balance
3. Jul 29, 2018: Clean Copper Radio
Take this Hammer
6. Jan 11, 2015: Clean Copper Radio
Letter From Heaven

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Steve Forbert It Sure Was Better Back Then
2. Nitty Gritty Dirt Band Fishin in the Dark
3. Iris Dement Sweet Is the Melody
4. John Hartford Gentle on My Mind
5. Richard Thompson Beat the Retreat
6. Cheryl Wheeler Driving Home
7. Al Stewart Time Passages
8. Taj Mahal Take this Hammer
9. Bill Morrissey Letter From Heaven
10. Richie Havens Lives in the Balance
11. Delevantes, the John Wayne Lives in Hoboken
12. Holly Near Sun Won't Stop