Various Artists / Spectrum Fest
Album: Spectrum Fest   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 1997
Label:Relapse Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 02, 2010: public noize racket
Weeper on the Shore

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. EXIT-13 Light Up!
2. Xysma New Gel in Town
3. Xysma The Tram
4. Brutal Truth Humanity's Folly
5. Amorphis I Killed My Family
6. Neurosis Weeper on the Shore
7. Abscess Aeon
8. Human Remains I Don't Give a Fuck
9. Human Remains Gonna Mow You Down
10. Morgion Human
11. Mortician In Ashen Tears ( Thus I Cry)
12. Nightstick Three on a Meathook
13. Nightstick Brutally Mutilated
14. EXIT-13 Some Boys
15. Pica Hopped Up! (By the Demon)
16. Pica When I Get Low I Get High
17. Bastard Noise The Green Square
18. Deutsch Nepal Contaminated Rations
19. Trail of the Bow The Phlegethon Fish
20. Lull Father of the Flower
21. (No Artist Name Given ) Continue (Excerpt)