Various Artists / Ultra Lounge - Rhapsod
Album: Ultra Lounge - Rhapsod   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 1997
Label:Capitol Records Inc.  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 08, 2015: Mix Tape: All Fakakta
Lunar Rhapsody
2. Feb 06, 2015: Mix Tape
Sleep Walk

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Roberts, Howard Girl Talk
2. Jonah Jones Quartet, the Serenata
3. Rene, Henri & His Orchestra Sleep Walk
4. Mallet Men, the Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
5. London, Julie Go Slow
6. Anthony, Al --Wizard of Organ Ebb Tide
7. Shearing, George If I Should Lose You
8. Marcellino, Muzzy --Whistling Willow Weep for Me
9. Don Baker Trio, the Dansero
10. Baxter, Les Lunar Rhapsody
11. Gray, Delores You're My Thrill
12. Marino, Richard & His Orchestr Fever
13. John Buzon Trio, the Blues in My Heart
14. Gleason, Jackie Tenderly
15. Snyder, Terry Theme From Picnic
16. Buckner, Milt Turquoise
17. Stevens, April Do It Again
18. Baxter, Les & His Orchestra Ruby