Various Artists / Metamorphose
Album: Metamorphose   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Aug 1997
Label:Polygram Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 26, 2011: lost and found
Psyche Rock

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Chris the French Kiss Prologue
2. William Orbit Psyche Mix
3. St. Germain Jericho Jerk
4. Dimitri From Paris Teen Tonic
5. Tek Too Fortiche
6. Coldcut's Computer + Hex Psyche Rock
7. Mighty Bop, the Too Fortiche
8. Funki Porcini Jericho Jerk
9. Chateau Flight Too Fortiche
10. Coldcut Psyche Rock
11. Ken Abyss Psyche Rock
12. Fatboy Slim Pscyhe Rock