Jordan, Louis / Five Guys Named Moe
Album: Five Guys Named Moe   Collection:Blues
Artist:Jordan, Louis   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Mca Records (Reggae)  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 08, 2023: blues with a feelin
Reet, Petit and Gone
4. Apr 16, 2010: The Blue Velvet Show (Sub for MC Dizzy Jackson)
Look Out
2. Jun 30, 2018: blues with a feelin'
(You Dyed Your Hair) Chartreuse
5. Dec 30, 2008: Black Music and Bourbon
Is You or Is You Ain't
3. May 08, 2010: New World Disorder
Open the Door Richard
6. Dec 09, 2007: New World Disorder
Open the Door Richard, (You Dyed Your Hair) Chartreuse

Track Listing
1. Five Guys Named Moe   10. (You Dyed Your Hair) Chartreuse
2. Is You or Is You Ain't   11. Jordan for President
3. Safe, Sane and Single   12. Look Out
4. Life Is So Peculiar   13. Azure Te
5. I Know What I've Got   14. G.I. Jive
6. Open the Door Richard   15. I Like 'em Fat Like that
7. Reet, Petit and Gone   16. Push Ka Pee Shee Pie
8. Boogie Woogie Blue Plate   17. Jack, You're Dead
9. Pettin' and Pokin   18. Texas and Pacific