Emperor / Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk
Album: Anthems to the Welkin at Dusk   Collection:Deep Storage 2010-03
Artist:Emperor   Added:Aug 1997
Label:Century Media  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 04, 2009: Bloodstains Across Brownpainted Yuppiedomes
Thus Spake the Nightspirit
2. Feb 07, 2009: Bloodstains Across Atherton-Sleep, What's That?
Thus Spake the Nightspirit

Track Listing
1. Alsvartr (The Oath)   5. The Loss and Curse of Revere
2. Ye Entrancemperium   6. The Acclamation of Bonds
3. Thus Spake the Nightspirit   7. With Strength I Burn
4. Ensorcelled By Khaos   8. The Wanderer