Commander Venus / Uneventful Vacation, the
Album: Uneventful Vacation, the   Collection:General
Artist:Commander Venus   Added:Jul 1997
Label:Thick Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 09, 2010: And Other Useful Bibles
We'll Always Have Paris

Track Listing
1. Jean's T.V.   7. The Way Things Had to Be
2. Refused By Light   8. Dress to Please
3. We'll Always Have Paris   9. The Walk-Around Problem
4. The Uneventful Vactation I   10. My Collapsing Frame
5. Lock N' Chase   11. The Raining Holiday Ii
6. Life As Expected   12. The Role of the Hero in Anti