Various Artists / Cheapo Crypt VOL.2
Album: Cheapo Crypt VOL.2   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 1997
Label:Crypt Records Usa  

Recent Airplay
1. May 03, 2007: Fiction Romance
Feel Alright
3. Jun 03, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
Summer Romance
2. Jun 17, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
Time and Money
4. May 20, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
Devil Dogs

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Revelators Serve the Man
2. Oblivians She's a Hole
3. Dm Bob and the Deficits Two Head Woman
4. Cheesecake Bantam Rooster
5. College Rock Shit Devil Dogs
6. Satan's Highway Los Ass-Draggers
7. Steamroller Fayette Coutny Hookers
8. Fingernail Chomp Nine Pound Hammer
9. Lazy Cowgirls Time and Money
10. Gories, the Ghostrider
11. Oblivions, the Feel Alright
12. Raunch Hands Everybody Loves Your Mama
13. Dm Bob and the Deficits Cowpower
14. Wyld, the Goin Places
15. Country Teasers Black Change
16. Cheater Slicks Hook or Crook
17. Chrome Cranks Shine It on
18. Beguiled, the I Walk Alone
19. Country Teasers Mosquito
20. Teengenerate Right Now
21. Revelators Earthshaker, Yeah
22. New Bomb Turks, the Summer Romance
23. Los Ass Draggers Shitty Instro
24. Los Primos On My Floor
25. Mighty Caesars Got to Get You Outside My He
26. Bantam Rooster Shit Town
27. Pagans Dead End America
28. Oblivians Vietnam War Blus
29. Lyres Let's Talk About Girls
30. Lazy Cowgirls I'll Tell You Why