Various Artists / Jazziz on Disc May 97
Album: Jazziz on Disc May 97   Collection:Jazz
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Jun 1997
Label: Jazziz Magazine  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 08, 2009: Getting Over the Hump! (Full Moon)
Dark Fire
3. Aug 16, 2003: Morning Glory
Dark Fire
2. Mar 22, 2007: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Otmaro Ruiz Beat By Beat
2. Eric Marienthal Until You Come Back to Me
3. Strunz & Farah Dark Fire
4. Kurt Elling Tanya Jean
5. Steve Laury The Moon Beneath the Clouds
6. Doc Cheatham/Nicholas Payton How Deep Is the Ocean?
7. Goin' Public Cat Tales
8. Freddy Cole You'd Be So Nice to Come...
9. Pete Escovedo Boomerang
10. Doug Cameron Breathe Again