Haggard, Merle / Strangers
Album: Strangers   Collection:Country
Artist:Haggard, Merle   Added:May 1997
Label:Koch International  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 09, 2016: The Iron Skillet
Please Mr. D.J.

Track Listing
1. Strangers   7. I'm Gonna Break Every Heart
2. Falling for You   8. You Don't Even Try
3. Please Mr. D.J.   9. If I Had Left It Up to You
4. You Don't Have Far to Go   10. I'd Trade All of My Tomorrow
5. Sing a Sad Song   11. The Worst Is Yet to Come
6. Sam Hill   12. Walkin the Floor Over You