Various Artists / Show Me What You Got!
Album: Show Me What You Got!   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 1997
Label:Candy Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 19, 2019: E.E.A.M.O.M.: 2:30 AM
The Dance Called the Motion, Oh Mom, Loose Eel, Jerk Train, Dish Rag, Show Me What You Got, Do the Crank, The Grizzly Bear
4. Apr 30, 2004: Bump & Hustle Music
Show Me What You Got
2. Feb 23, 2013: Slanford and Sponge
I Gotta Go Now
5. Apr 16, 2004: Bump & Hustle Music
The Dance Called the Motion
3. Jan 16, 2008: nag champa orangeasm
The Grizzly Bear

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Chanteurs, the The Grizzly Bear
2. Belgianetts, the Do the Crank
3. King Coleman Show Me What You Got
4. Joe Cooke Dish Rag
5. Little Hooks & the Kings Jerk Train
6. Dumas King Loose Eel
7. Daylighters, the Oh Mom
8. Marvelle & the Blue Mats The Dance Called the Motion
9. Wiley Terry Shake It Baby
10. Jerome Kidd Doin' the Ape
11. Rex Garvin & the Mighty Craver I Gotta Go Now
12. Five Dutones, the The Gouster
13. Arabians, the The Shack
14. Little Dooley & the Fabulous T She's So Fine
15. Exciting Sparklers, the Pull, Wiggle and Kick
16. King Leo & the Champions Chicken Scratch