Williams, John / London Symphony Orchestra / Return Of The Jedi: The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 17, 2015: In Your Ear Radio | Star Wars with Christine
Main Title: Approaching The Death Star/Tatooine Rendezvous, 20th Century-Fox Fanfare
4. Dec 15, 2014: Clean Copper Radio
20th Century-Fox Fanfare
2. Feb 10, 2015: Clean Copper Radio
Bounty For A Wookiee
5. Nov 24, 2014: Clean Copper Radio
Main Title: Approaching The Death Star/Tatooine Rendezvous
3. Feb 02, 2015: CLEAN COPPER RADIO
20th Century-Fox Fanfare
6. Nov 08, 2005: The Panoply
Leia's News

Track Listing
1. 20th Century-Fox Fanfare   14. Jedi Rocks
2. Main Title: Approaching The Death Star/Tatooine Rendezvous   15. Sail Barge Assault [Alternate Take]
3. Droids Are Captured   16. Parade Of The Ewoks
4. Bounty For A Wookiee   17. Luke And Leia
5. Han Solo Returns   18. Brother And Sister/Father And Son/The Fleet Enters Hyperspace/Heroic Ewok
6. Luke Confronts Jabba/Den Of The Rancor/Sarlacc Sentence   19. Emperor's Throne Room
7. Pit Of Carkoon/Sail Barge Assault   20. Battle Of Endor Ii: Leia Is Wounded-The Duel Begins/Overtaking The Bunker/The Da
8. Emperor Arrives/The Death Of Yoda/Obi-Wan's Revelation   21. Lightsaber/The Ewok Battle
9. Alliance Assembly   22. Battle Of Endor Iii: Superstructure Chase/Darth Vader's Death/The Main Reactor
10. Shuttle Tydirium Approaches Endor   23. Leia's News/Light Of The Force
11. Speeder Bike Chase/Land Of The Ewoks   24. Victory Celebration/End Title
12. Levitation/Threepio's Bedtime Story   25. Ewok Feast/Part Of The Tribe
13. Jabba's Baroque Recital   26. Forest Battle (Concert Suite)