Various Artists / By the Rivers of Babyl
Album: By the Rivers of Babyl   Collection:Reggae
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 1997
Label:Shanachie Entertainment  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 25, 2006: The Dub Space
Babylon Burning

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Ras Michael New Game
2. Abyssinians, the Satta Massagana
3. Melodians, the The Rivers of Babylon
4. Yabby You & the Prophets Run Come Rally
5. Joe Higgs Blackman Know Yourself
6. Culture Marriage in Kaina
7. Judy Mowatt King of Kings
8. Ethiopians, the The Etiopian National Anthem
9. Maxie, Niney, & Scratch Babylon Burning
10. Rita Marley Who Feels It, Knows It
11. Augustus Pablo Chant to King Selassie I
12. Mutabaruku I Am De Man
13. Winston Jarrett Selassie Is the Chapel
14. Count Ossie So Long