Reed, Jimmy / Upside the Wall
Album: Upside the Wall   Collection:Blues
Artist:Reed, Jimmy   Added:Feb 1997
Label:Dove Audio  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 06, 2014: bles with a feellin'
Awshucks-Hush Your Mouth, Honest I Do, Upside the Wall, Baby What You Want Me to Do, Can't Stand to See You Go
3. Feb 18, 2007: Multiple Personality Disorder
Big Boss Man
2. Jan 11, 2013: The Songsmith Show
I Ain't Got You
4. Aug 23, 2006: Blooz
Bright Lights, Big City

Track Listing
1. Mary, Mary!   9. The Sun Is Shining
2. Cold and Lonesome   10. Honest I Do
3. Upside the Wall   11. You Got Me Dizzy
4. Baby, You Don't Have to Go   12. Baby What You Want Me to Do
5. I Ain't Got You   13. Big Boss Man
6. Can't Stand to See You Go   14. Bright Lights, Big City
7. I'm Gonna Get My Baby   15. Awshucks-Hush Your Mouth
8. Hush, Hush   16. Ain't that Loving You Baby