Front Range / Ramblin' on My Mind
Album: Ramblin' on My Mind   Collection:Country
Artist:Front Range   Added:Jan 1997
Label:Sugar Hill Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 25, 2016: That's Not Bluegrass
Under the Influence of Love

Track Listing
1. Under the Influence of Love   7. Jenny Dear
2. Ramblin' on My Mind   8. You're Only Lonely
3. Way Back in the Hills   9. Willoughby Gap
4. Fergus County Jail   10. Home in San Antone
5. He's Everywhere   11. With Body and Soul
6. The Lantern   12. Kissing the Blues Goodbye