Reed, Francine / Can't Make It on My Own
Album: Can't Make It on My Own   Collection:Blues
Artist:Reed, Francine   Added:Dec 1996
Label:Ichiban Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 12, 2013: Blues with a Feelin'
Not By Man Alone

Track Listing
1. Love Without Mercy   7. Broken Hearts Row
2. You Bug Me   8. River Rising
3. Foolin' with My Respect   9. Wonderin'
4. Not By Man Alone   10. Been There, Done that
5. Why Does Everything Change   11. Can't Make It on My Own
6. Stop Me! Before I Love Again   12. Work Together