Back to Back Blues Band / Dues Paid in Full
Album: Dues Paid in Full   Collection:Blues
Artist:Back to Back Blues Band   Added:Dec 1996
Label:Cozmik Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 06, 2018: Everything A to Z week 131
Bald Headed Woman, She Moves Me
2. Mar 19, 2018: Everything A to Z Week 125 - Barbara Dane Set reaired 4-26-21
Tore Down

Track Listing
1. Don't Let Me Stand in Your   6. Put My Troubles to An End
2. She Moves Me   7. Keeps Me Satisfied
3. Bald Headed Woman   8. Talk to Your Daughter
4. Pride and Joy   9. Tore Down
5. Long Distance Call   10. Let the Good Times Roll