Various Artists / Repopulation Program:
Album: Repopulation Program:   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 1996
Label:Load Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 26, 2023: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
Hell Toupee
2. Aug 14, 2003: Off the path
Highlights of Clues

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Introduction Introduction
2. Thee Hydrogen Terrors Sissy Bar
3. Les Savvy Fav Raise Buildings
4. A.V.H.A.T.H. Midget
5. Arab on Radar 7.2
6. Whisper-A-Threat Mark of the Beast
7. Flicker Hell Toupee
8. Mother Jefferson I'm Okay
9. Violent Anal Death Wheelchair
10. Drop Dead Mindless Icon
11. Computers Mothership
12. Lightning Bolt Revenge
13. Andre the Giant Plymouth Rock Sounds to Make You Shiver
14. Medicine Ball Breakfast Served All Day
15. Laurels Ruby
16. Itchies, the Helldriver's Holiday
17. Royal Crowns Shiverin in the Corner
18. Alley Sway Something Bad Is Going to Ha
19. Rebuilt Hanger Theory Highlights of Clues
20. Scarce Racecar Gasoline
21. Purple Ivy Shadows Under and O.K.
22. Amoebic Ensemble Lay Down in the Road
23. Forcefield Alligator Bag