Various Artists / Snow Angels
Album: Snow Angels   Collection:Deep Storage 109
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 1996
Label:Compass Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 26, 2020: Hanging in the bone yard
Winter Wonderland

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Dave's True Story Winter Wonderland
2. James Mccandless Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reinde
3. Louise Taylor The Little Drummer Boy
4. Pierce Pettis Miriam
5. Joan Osborne Children, Go Where I Send Th
6. Kevin Connolly O Come All Ye Faithful
7. Laurie Sargent Merry Christmas, Baby
8. Catie Curtis Silent Night
9. Jim Infantino & Jonatha Brooke The Holly and the Ivy
10. Grace Griffith Sans Day Carol/Christ Child