Various Artists / Just Say Noel
Album: Just Say Noel   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 1996
Label:Geffen Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 23, 2008: Palo Alto Pop Overthrow
Thanks for Christmas
2. Dec 22, 2005: The I Once Was Canadian Christmas Extravaganza
Christmastime, Christmas

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Beck The Little Drum Machine Boy
2. Aimee Mann with Michael Penn Christmastime
3. Sonic Youth Santa Doesn't Cop Out on Dop
4. Posies, the Christmas
5. Roots, the Millie Pulled a Pistol on
6. Southern Culture on the Skids Merry Christmas Baby
7. Remy Zero Christmas
8. Elastica Gloria
9. Wild Colonials Christmas Is Quiet
10. Xtc Thanks for Christmas
11. Musical Cast of Toys, the The Closing of the Year
12. Ted Hawkins Amazing Grace