Various Artists / Roots Daughters
Album: Roots Daughters   Collection:Deep Storage 200905
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 1996
Label:Ras/Ice Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 09, 2004: Sun in Libra, Moon in Pisces
9. DJ Mama, Mr. Roots Man, Place in the Sun, Until You Come Back, Fire, Free South Africa, English Girl, Catch the Boat, Guide and Protect
2. Jul 18, 2003: The Back Of The Class
Mr. Roots Man

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Aisha Guide and Protect
2. Live Wya Catch the Boat
3. Sister Audrey English Girl
4. Sandra Cross/Wild Bunch Free South Africa
5. Faybienne Fire
6. Just Dale/Robotiks Until You Come Back
7. Kofi Place in the Sun
8. Rasheda Mr. Roots Man