Orb, the / Auntie Aubrey's Excursions Bey
Album: Auntie Aubrey's Excursions Bey   Collection:General
Artist:Orb, the   Added:Jul 1996
Label:Deviant Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 07, 2005: cafe paradiso
Happiest Girl (Orbital Mix)
2. Jun 01, 2003: Ghost and the machine
Higher than the Sun (Higher

Track Listing
1. Praying Mantra   10. Out of Body (Logical Mix)
2. Democracy (The Russian Tundr   11. Happiest Girl (Orbital Mix)
3. Satellite Serenade (Trans As   12. Ship of Fools (Orbital South
4. Fast Forward the Future (Buc   13. O'locco (Orbital Therapy Par
5. Higher than the Sun (Higher   14. Ploy (Battersea Was An Islan
6. Ambient State   15. Men of Wadodem (Orbital Mix)
7. So and Slow It Grows (The or   16. 2 Much (Start and Depart Fro
8. Secret Squirrel   17. Home (Home Sweet Home Orb Re
9. You Gotta Say Yes to Another   18. What Goes on (Orbient Mix 2)