Various Artists / Thumbnail/Harriet the
Album: Thumbnail/Harriet the   Collection:General 12"
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Jul 1996
Label: File Thirteen Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 17, 2004: Oh Messy Life
Six Figures
2. Aug 01, 2004: Oh Messy Life
Letter to the Editor that Ne

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Thumbnail All the Strings
2. Thumbnail Cold Cock a Dick
3. Thumbnail Retarding Dimensionally
4. Thumbnail Ninja Malfunction
5. Thumbnail Enamel Fight
6. Thumbnail We
7. Harriet the Spy Ambient Experiment 001
8. Harriet the Spy Six Figures
9. Harriet the Spy Letter to the Editor that Ne
10. Harriet the Spy Discourse