Various Artists / Best of Rodney on the Roc, the
Album: Best of Rodney on the Roc, the   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Posh Boy Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 11, 2023: Vinyls from the Attic
Wild in the Streets
2. May 30, 2017: Magnetized Toner
I'm a Believer, Annette's Got the Hits, Dead Heroes

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Brooke Shields Intro
2. Henry Diltz This Could Be the Night
3. Nina Hagen I'm a Believer
4. Agent Orange Bloodstains
5. Adolescents Amoeba
6. Circle Jerks Wild in the Streets
7. Klan, the Pushin Too Hard
8. Redd Kross Annette's Got the Hits
9. Crowd, the Modern Machine
10. CH3 You Make Me Feel Cheap
11. Tsol Abolish Goot
12. Social Distortion 1945
13. Red Rockers Dead Heroes
14. Ill Repute Clean Cut American Kid
15. Jfa Preppy
16. Vandals Cuban Struggle
17. Gleaming Spires Are You Read for the Seagirl
18. Calamities The Kids Are Alright
19. Sky Saxon Barbie Doll Look
20. Dramarama Private World
21. Bangles Bitchin Summer
22. Agent Orange Miselou
23. 39 Steps This City of Vice
24. Nuns Suicide Child
25. Cristina Is that All there Is?
26. Characters, the This Is Goodbye