Lombardo, Guy and His Royal Ca / Lombardoland
Album: Lombardoland   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Lombardo, Guy and His Royal Ca   Added:Jun 1996
Label:Decca Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 31, 2010: TGI Jazz
My Blue Heaven, They Very Thought of You, Smoke Gets in Your Eyes, Make Believe, I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
2. Jan 21, 2009: The B-Side
Time on My Hands, They Very Thought of You

Track Listing
1. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows   7. Time on My Hands
2. Make Believe   8. Dancing in the Dark
3. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes   9. At Dawning
4. They Very Thought of You   10. My Heart Stood Still
5. My Blue Heaven   11. Thou Swell
6. On the Alamo   12. When Day Is Done