Various Artists / Rhino's Famous Sweet
Album: Rhino's Famous Sweet   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 1996
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 19, 2024: Lost Civilization
Love Grows
4. Sep 03, 2019: Music Genealogy
Love Grows
2. Oct 06, 2023: LIVE! Music Genealogy
Love Grows
5. Aug 27, 2019: Music Genealogy
3. Jun 13, 2023: Up the Beanstalk
6. Jul 08, 2018: Music Genealogy
Hello Muddah, Hello Faddah

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Temple City Kazoo Orchestra Whole Lotta Love
2. Sherman, Allan Hello Muddah, Hello Faddah
3. Ritchie Valens La Bamba
4. Turtles, the Elenore
5. Monkees, the Pleasant Valley Sunday
6. Vera, Billy and the Beaters At this Moment
7. Foghat Slow Ride
8. Rundgren, Todd I Saw the Light
9. Shatner, William Lucy in the Sky with Diamond
10. Orbison, Roy In Dreams
11. Righeous Brothers, the Unchained Melody
12. Drifters, the White Christmas
13. Edison Lighthouse Love Grows
14. Nrbq Me and the Boys
15. Chairmen of the Board Give Me Just a Little More T
16. Rockin' Sidney My Toot Toot
17. War Why Can't We Be Friends
18. Owens, Buck Act Naturally
19. Wilson, Jackie Higher and Higher
20. Spinners I'll Be Around
21. Franklin, Aretha Rock Steady
22. Jam, the The Modern World
23. Havens, Ritchie Handsome Johnny
24. King, Albert Born Under a Bad Sign
25. Prine, John Hello in there
26. Parliament Tear the Roof Off the Sucker
27. Coltrane, John Giant Steps
28. Kirk, Roland In the Inflated Heart
29. Muddy Waters You Need Love
30. Muddy Waters You Need Love
31. Rogers, Roy Happy Trails
32. Big Joe Turner Sweet 16
33. Parker, Graham Passion Is no Ordinary Word
34. Fresh, Doug La Di Da Di
35. Crests, the 16 Candles
36. 5 Royales, the Dedicated to the One I Love
37. Buggles, the Video Killed the Radio Star