Various Artists / Collector's Choice
Album: Collector's Choice   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 1996
Label:Rounder Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 19, 2015: blues with a feelin'
A Whole Lot of Twisting, I Believe I'm Gonna Leave, Everyone's Blowing, Big Chief, If Only I Knew, Every Day Every Night
4. Feb 18, 2012: mardi gras with a feelin'
Go to the Mardi Gras
2. Feb 14, 2015: blues with a feelin'
Go to the Mardi Gras
5. Jun 24, 2010: Elite Syncopations
Big Chief
3. Mar 01, 2014: blues with a feelin
Carnival Time, Go to the Mardi Gras
6. Feb 13, 2010: blues with a feelin
Go to the Mardi Gras

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Professor Longhair Go to the Mardi Gras
2. Professor Longhair Every Day Every Night
3. Professor Longhair If Only I Knew
4. Professor Longhair Cuttin Out
5. Professor Longhair Big Chief
6. Professor Longhair Big Chief [Alt Take]
7. Professor Longhair Everyone's Blowing
8. Professor Longhair Everyone's Blowing [Alt Take
9. Professor Longhair I Believe I'm Gonna Leave
10. Professor Longhair A Whole Lot of Twisting
11. Al Johnson Carnival Time
12. Irma Thomas Don't Mess with My Man
13. Joe Jones You Talk Too Much
14. Martha Carter I Don't Talk Too Much
15. Tommy Ridgley Double Eyed Whammy
16. Eddie Bo Chack Mr. Popeye
17. Bobby Mitchell Mama Don't Allow
18. Lenny Capello Genevieve
19. Velvetiers, the Feelin' Right on a Saturday