Various Artists / Dr. Demento
Album: Dr. Demento   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 1996
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 30, 2023: Virtually Happy Halloween
Monster Mash
4. Sep 06, 2021: Mixed Up Class
Hello Muddah, hello Faddah
2. Sep 04, 2023: Mixed Up Class
Hello Muddah, Hello Fuddah
5. Aug 31, 2020: Mixed Up Class
Hello mudduh, hello fadduh
3. Aug 03, 2023: down in the basement
Surfin' Bird, St. George and the Dragonet
6. Oct 19, 2018: KZSU Time Traveler
Eat It, Gitarzan

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. - Delicious
2. - The Scotsman
3. Groce, Larry Junk Food Junkie
4. Weird Al Yankovic Eat It
5. Donegan, Lonnie Does Your Chewing Gum Lose T
6. Addotta, Kip Wet Dream
7. Sherman, Allan Hello Muddah, Hello Fuddah
8. Hammond, Darrell Wappin'
9. Wooley, Sheb The Purple People Eater
10. Pickett, Bobby Monster Mash
11. Jones, Spike Cocktails for Two
12. Nervous Norvus Transfusion
13. Playmates, the Beep Beep
14. Freber, Stan St. George and the Dragonet
15. Music of David Seville, the Witch Doctor
16. Stevens, Ray Gitarzan
17. Cheech and Chong Earache My Eye
18. Edsl, Ogden Dead Puppies
19. Zappa, Frank Dancin' Fool
20. Firm, the Star Trekkin'
21. Rocky Horror Picture Show Cast The Time Warp
22. Lehrer, Tom Masochism Tango
23. Brown, Julie The Homecoming Queen's Got a
24. Gallop, Frank The Ballad of Irving
25. Homer and Jethro The Battle of Kookamonga
26. Martin, Steve King Tut
27. Jones, Spike Der Fuehrer's Face
28. Barnes and Barnes Fish Heads
29. Lehrer, Tom Poisoning Pigeons in the Par
30. Silverstein, Shel Sahra Cynthia Sylvia Stout W
31. Rose and the Arrangement The Cockroach that Ate Cincn
32. Trashmen, the Surfin' Bird
33. Blassie, Freddie Pencil Neck Geek
34. Frantics, the Ti Kwan
35. Stankus, Tom Existential Blues
36. Napoleon Xiv They're Coming to Take Me Aw