Various Artists / Stax - Complete Stax/Volt Soul Singles Vol 3:2
Album: Stax - Complete Stax/Volt Soul Singles Vol 3:2   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 1996
Label:Stax Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 21, 2022: The Great British Breakfast
I'll Take You there
4. Jun 28, 2012: Sunshine . . . in the Afternoon
Black Nasty: "Gettin' Funky 'Round Here
2. Jan 21, 2021: Music Genealogy
I'll Take You there
5. Jan 04, 2011: Sunshine. . . in the Afternoon (Stax)
Look Around You
3. Apr 18, 2019: Drive Time
I\'ll Take You there
6. Feb 23, 2010: family Room Dance Party
gettin funky round here

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Eddie Floyd Yum Yum Yum
2. Knight,Jean Carry on
3. Hayes, Isaac Do Your Thing
4. Knight, Frederick I've Been Lonely for So Long
5. Anette Thomas Nothing Is Everlasting
6. Soul Children, the Hearsay
7. King, Albert Angel of Mercy
8. Dramatics, the In the Rain
9. Sain, Lee She's My Old Lady Too
10. Temprees, the Explain It to Her Mama
11. Sons of Slum Right on
12. Taylor, Johnnie Doing My Own Thing
13. Emotions, the My Honey and Me
14. Hayes, Isaac Let's Stay Together
15. Hot Sauce Bring It Home
16. Black Society Look Around You
17. Nightengales, the Don't Do It
18. Staple Singers, the I'll Take You there
19. Leaders, the Which Way
20. Brown, Veda Living Life Without Love
21. Scales, Harvey What's Good Fr You
22. Madlads, the Let Me Repair Your Heart
23. Mercury, Eddie What's Usual Seems Natural
24. Major Lance I Wanna Make Up