Various Artists / Space Age Pop VOL.1
Album: Space Age Pop VOL.1   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 1996
Label:Rca Records (Modern)  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 06, 2015: Mix Tape
Why Wait
2. Oct 05, 2011: Buford J. Sharkley's Themeless Escapades
The 3RD Man Theme

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Three Suns, the Delicado
2. Sir Julian Caravan
3. Thompson, Bob And His Orchestra The Little Black Box
4. Esquivel and His Orchestra Foolin' Around
5. Rene, Henri and His Orchestra Whispering
6. Klein, John The 3rd Man Theme
7. Gold, Marty and His Orchestra Sentimental Journey
8. Rene, Henri Roller Coaster
9. Farnon, Dennis and His Orchesr Isle of Capri
10. Mancini, Henri Springtime for Hitler
11. Marco Polo Adventures, the Scheherazade
12. Thompson, Bob Diga Diga Doo
13. Prado, Perez Why Wait
14. Case, Russ and His Orchestra The Doll Dance
15. Three Suns, the Smoke
16. Bass, Sid Powerhouse