Chilton, Alex / 1970
Album: 1970   Collection:General
Artist:Chilton, Alex   Added:Apr 1996
Label:Ardent Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 25, 2015: Mix Tape: Out of the Skillet and Into the Fire
Free Again
3. Mar 18, 2010: Alex Chilton (1950-2010)
I Wish I Could Meet Elvis, Something Deep Inside, Sugar Sugar/I Got the Feelin, The Emi Song, Jumpin' Jack Flash
2. Mar 25, 2010: My Musical Midlife Meltdown
All I Really Want Is Money

Track Listing
1. Come on Honey   7. The Happy Song
2. I Can Dig It   8. Every Day As We Grow Closer
3. Just to See You   9. The Emi Song
4. Something Deep Inside   10. Jumpin' Jack Flash
5. All I Really Want Is Money   11. Funky National
6. I Wish I Could Meet Elvis   12. Sugar Sugar/I Got the Feelin