Various Artists / Big Three, the
Album: Big Three, the   Collection:Jazz 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 1996
Label:Doctor Jazz  

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 20, 2018: Waste FM
I Got It Bad and that Ain't
4. Jan 15, 2015: Jump, Jive, & Jazz
The Jeep Is Jumpin'
2. Nov 16, 2015: Everything A to Z week 19
I Got Rhythm
5. Aug 27, 2010: TGI Jazz
Blues Changes, Lover Come Back to Me, Dark Corners, Spang, I Got It Bad and that Ain't, Hello Babe, I Got Rhythm, I'm Fer It Too
3. Nov 10, 2015: Emergency Crew
I Got It Bad and that Ain't, The Jeep Is Jumpin', Frog and Mule, Blues Mr. Brim, Dark Corners, Spang
6. Jan 21, 2009: The B-Side
I Got It Bad and that Ain't

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Webster, Ben I Got It Bad and that Ain't
2. Webster, Ben Spang
3. Webster, Ben Dark Corners
4. Webster, Ben Blues Mr. Brim
5. Webster, Ben Frog and Mule
6. Webster, Ben The Jeep Is Jumpin'
7. Hawkins, Coleman Lover Come Back to Me
8. Hawkins, Coleman Blues Changes
9. Young, Lester I'm Fer It Too
10. Young, Lester I Got Rhythm
11. Young, Lester Hello Babe