Various Artists / Alligator 20TH Anniver
Album: Alligator 20TH Anniver   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 1996

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 06, 2024: No One Gets out of these Blues Alive
The Sky Is Crying
3. Oct 24, 2005: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
Six O'clock Blues
2. Jan 17, 2024: No One Gets out of these Blues Alive
Got Lucky Last Night
4. Oct 15, 2003: In the Leaves
Look on Yonders Wall

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Son Seals Don't Pick Me for Your Fool
2. James Cotton Igging My Potatoes
3. Albert Collins Something to Remeber You By
4. William Clarke The Complainer's Boogie Woog
5. Charlie Musslewhite Stingaree
6. Lil Ed & the Blues Imperials It's Alright
7. C.J. Chenier & the Red Hot La. Man Smart Woman Smarter
8. Maurice John Vaughn I Want to Be Your Spy
9. Floyd Dixon Hey Bartender
10. Eddie Shaw & the Wolf Gang Sitting on Top of the World
11. Cphus & Wiggins Action Man
12. Kenny Neal Bayou Blood
13. Long John Hunter T-Bone Intentions
14. Saffire T'aunt Nobody's Business
15. Lonnie Mack If You Hsave to Know
16. Billy Boy Arnold Been Gone to Long
17. Tinsley Ellis A Qutter Never Wins
18. Sugar Blue I Ain't Got You
19. Professor Longhair Crawfish Fiesta
20. Koko Taylor Evil
21. Lonnie Brooks Got Lucky Last Night
22. Steady Rollin Bob Margolin Blues Lover
23. Little Charlie I Could Deal with It
24. Luther Allison Cherry Red Wine
25. Katie Webster Hard Lovin Mama
26. Elvin Bishop She Puts Me in the Mood
27. Carey Bell Low Down Dirty Shame
28. Lucky Peterson Six O'clock Blues
29. Dave Hole Keep Your Motor Running
30. Corey Harris Roots Woman
31. Michael Hill's Blues Mob Can't Recall a Time
32. Roy Buchanan W/ Delbert Mcclin Baby, Baby, Baby
33. Roy Buchanan Jack the Ripper
34. Sonny Boy Williamson The Sky Is Crying
35. Johnny Winter Love Life and Money
36. Hound Dog Taylor Look on Yonders Wall
37. Fnton Robinson Somebody Loan Me a Dime
38. Clarence Brown We're Otta Here