Various Artists / Kfwb's Battle of the S
Album: Kfwb's Battle of the S   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 1996
Label:Del-Fi Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 12, 2005: Foreplay and Sex Wax
Delano Soul Beat

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Johnston, Bruce Surf Party
2. Lively Ones, the Surf Battle
3. Sentinells, the Vesuvius
4. Waller, Jim and the Deltas Surfin' Tragedy
5. Rhythm Kings, the Soul Surfin'
6. Myers, Dave Driftin'
7. Soul Kings, the Get It
8. Impacts, the Tor-Chula
9. Myers, Dave White Water
10. Challengers, the Ramrod
11. Biscaynes, the Revellion
12. Charades, the Delano Soul Beat