Various Artists / Home Alive:The Art of
Album: Home Alive:The Art of   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 1996
Label:Sony Music  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 27, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
Leaving Here

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Biafra, Jello Rob Now Pay Later
2. Shark Chum W.C.
3. Fastbacks Time & Matter
4. Gits, the Guilt Within Your Head
5. Green Apple Quick Step Party Dream
6. Jim Carroll Nightclubbing
7. Monster Truck Driver Time Is Dead
8. Nirvana Radio Friendly Unit Shifter
9. Christien Storm I'm Sorry
10. Supersuckers She's My Bitch
11. Tribe 8 Frat Pig
12. Bobby Miller Keep Your Mouth Off My Sistr
13. Pearl Jam Leaving Here
14. 7 Year Bitch Mad Dash
15. Body Has a Head, the A Little Restraint
16. Lydia Lunch Why We Murder
17. Los Hornets Dig It!
18. Harley, Greta Digging & Striking
19. Posies, the Limitless Expressions
20. Linehan, Martha Mary's Poem
21. Bernstein, Jesse It's Just a Little Bit of
22. North American Bison Broken Dreams
23. Nichols, Michael Sensitive Guys Don't Go Home
24. Presidents of the U.S., the Confusion
25. Ann & Nancy Wilson Momma Why
26. Cervenka, Exene They Do Everything for Us
27. Viva Project, the My Man
28. Zapata, Mia Social Love
29. Jacobson, Natalie Got What Was Coming
30. Catfood Bruises
31. Joan Jett & the Blackhearts Go Home (Seattle Version)
32. Horwitz, Adam 4TH of July
33. Barry, Kristen Joyride
34. Soundgarden Kyle Petty (Son of Richard)
35. Wendy-O Matik Theory of Mutation
36. Dancing French Liberals of '48 Spit in Your Eye
37. Mabra, Maria So Long
38. Kosmas, Kristen Untitled
39. Love Battery Color Blind
40. Alcohol Funnycar Overtaken
41. Paris, Tamara Scared of Your Shadow
42. Portrait of Poverty Say So Long
43. Murchie, Alison Another Beer Soaked Night at
44. Tchkung! Solidarity
45. Christdriver Clean Eyes