Various Artists / Too Damn Hype Records
Album: Too Damn Hype Records   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 1996
Label:Too Damn Hype Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 28, 2006: Not The Time, Nor The Place
Elevate in Madness

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Dare to Defy Five Years Down the Line
2. Candiria Elevate in Madness
3. Negative Male Child Little Brother
4. Crisis Sweetthing
5. Crisis Teething
6. Sub Zero America the Ungrateful
7. Starkweather Above the Rafter
8. Maximum Penalty Comin' Home
9. Negative Male Child You Touched Me
10. Supahead Hey Man
11. Dare to Defy Get Out
12. Candiria Temple of Sickness
13. Negative Male Child Depression
14. Crisis Gemini
15. Starkweather Mainline
16. Lament Irreversible
17. Sub Zero Fuck Mtv/I Want My Nyhc
18. Dare to Defy Absence Makes the Heart Grow