Various Artists / Stiff Records Box Vol.2
Album: Stiff Records Box Vol.2   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1996
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 13, 2023: The Great British Breakfast
Lucky Number
4. Oct 28, 2022: The Great British Breakfast
What a Waste!
2. Sep 08, 2023: Best Of British
What a Waste!
5. Nov 25, 2021: Magnetized Toner: Thanksgiving 2020 with spec... (rebroadcast from Nov 26, 2020)
Lucky Number
3. Nov 18, 2022: The Great British Breakfast
One Step Beyond
6. Nov 26, 2020: Magnetized Toner: Thanksgiving 2020 with special guest DJ Paws n' Play
Lucky Number

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Lowe, Nick I Love My Label
2. Lowe, Nick Mary Provost
3. Dury, Ian What a Waste!
4. Costello, Elvis I Just Don't Know What to Do
5. Ocean, Humphrey and the Hardy Whoops a Daisy
6. Lovich, Lene I Think We're Alone Now
7. Devo Jocko Homo
8. Dury, Ian and the Blockheads Hit Me with Your Rhythm Stic
9. Wreckless Eric Semaphore Signals
10. Lewie, Jona I'll Get By in Pittsburgh
11. Sweet, Rachel Baby
12. Lovich, Lene Lucky Number
13. Members, the Solitary Confinement
14. Rumour, the Frozen Years
15. Wreckless Eric Take the Cash
16. Maccoll, Kirsty He Don't Know
17. Jupp, Mickey You'll Never Get Me Up in Oe
18. Sweet, Rachel Who Does Lisa Like?
19. Motor Boys Motor Drive Friendly
20. Lew Lewis Reformer Win or Lose
21. Theater of Hate The Hop
22. Madness One Step Beyond
23. Rumour, the Emotional Traffic
24. Dury, Ian and the Blockheads Inbetweeneies
25. Lew Lewis Reformer Lucky Seven