Various Artists / Stiff Records Box VOL1
Album: Stiff Records Box VOL1   Collection:General
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Jan 1996
Label: Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 24, 2023: down in the basement
So It Goes
4. Aug 16, 2022: Mix Tape: When Annie Potts was Cool
Heart of the City
2. Jun 01, 2023: down in the basement
So It Goes
5. Mar 17, 2022: Down in the Basement
Watching the Detectives
3. Oct 20, 2022: down in the basement
New Rose
6. Jul 22, 2010: Elite Syncopations
So It Goes

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Lowe, Nick So It Goes
2. Lowe, Nick Heart of the City
3. Pink Fairies, the Between the Lines
4. Roogalator Cincinatti Fatback
5. Gang, Tyla Styrofoam
6. Damned, the New Rose
7. Hell, Richard Blank Generation
8. Damned, the Stab Your Back
9. Costello, Elvis Less than Zero
10. Wall, Max England's Glory
11. Read, Jill Maybe
12. Adverts, the One Chord Wonders
13. Costello, Elvis Alison
14. Edmunds, Dave Jo Jo Gunne
15. Wreckless Eric Whole Wide World
16. Alberto Y Lost Trios Paranoias Kill
17. Dury, Ian Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll
18. Dury, Ian Razzle in My Pocket
19. Yachts Suffice to Say
20. Farren, Mick Lets Loot the Supermarket Ag
21. Costello, Elvis Watching the Detectives
22. Dury, Ian My Old Man
23. Wallis, Larry Police Car
24. Aire, Jane and the Belvederes Yankee Wheels
25. Parker, Graham Back to Schooldays