Guitar Shorty / Get Wise to Yourself
Album: Get Wise to Yourself   Collection:Blues
Artist:Guitar Shorty   Added:Jan 1996
Label:Black Top  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 08, 2018: blues with a feelin'
Smells Good
3. Jul 09, 2011: blues with a feelin
The Blues Done Got Me, You Better Get Wise to Yours
2. Nov 26, 2016: blues with a feelin'
The Blues Done Got Me

Track Listing
1. I'm the Clean Up Man   7. You Left Me Dreaming
2. You Better Get Wise to Yours   8. She's Built, She's Built to
3. I Don't Know Why   9. A Fool Who Wants to Stay
4. You Don't Treat Me Right   10. The Blues Done Got Me
5. My Baby Loves to Do the Bump   11. Ways of Man
6. Hard to Stay Above the Groud   12. Smells Good