Various Artists / More American Graffiti
Album: More American Graffiti   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Mca Records (Reggae)  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 21, 2022: The Great British Breakfast
4. Apr 18, 2013: Sunflower Sutra: Manners
I'm Sorry
2. Aug 19, 2016: Time Traveler
5. Mar 14, 2013: Sunflower Sutra: New Jersey
Will You Still Love Me Tomor
3. Dec 25, 2013: Merry Meow Meow
Twilight Time, Poison Ivy
6. Sep 07, 2012: The Songsmith Show
Oh, Boy!

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Bill Haley and His Comets See You Later Alligator
2. Chantels, the Maybe
3. Larry Williams Bony Maronie
4. Betty Everett Shoop Shoop Song
5. Dion and the Belmonts Teenager in Love
6. Little Richard Ready Teddy
7. Lloyd Price Stagger Lee
8. Crows, the Gee
9. Carl Dobkins Jr. My Heart Is An Open Book
10. Buddy Holly and the Crickets Oh, Boy!
11. Tune Weavers, the Happy Happy Birthday Baby
12. Kingsmen, the Louie, Louie
13. Carole King It Might As Well Rain Until
14. Little Eva Locomotion
15. Jerry Butler He Will Break Your Heart
16. Platters, the Twilight Time
17. Little Richard Tutti Frutti
18. Shirelles, the Will You Still Love Me Tomor
19. Dubs, the Could this Be Magic
20. Coasters, the Poison Ivy
21. Brenda Lee I'm Sorry
22. Cadillacs, the Speedo
23. Gene Chandler Duke of Earl
24. Buddy Holly Peggy Sue
25. Danleers, the One Summer Night