Various Artists / Willie Dixon-A Chess B
Album: Willie Dixon-A Chess B   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 1995
Label:Mca Records (Local)  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 17, 2019: Music Genealogy
4. Apr 17, 2018: Music Genealogy
You Shook Me
2. Nov 25, 2018: Music Genealogy
You Shook Me
5. Sep 21, 2013: blues with a feelin'
Insane Asylum
3. Jun 09, 2018: blues with a feelin'
I Cant Quite You Baby, You Know My Love
6. Jan 28, 2012: blues with a feelin'
You Know My Love

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Howlin' Wolf Spoonful
2. Rush, Otis You Know My Love
3. Diddley, Bo You Can't Judge a Book By It
4. Howlin' Wolf I Ain't Superstitious
5. Muddy Waters You Need Love
6. Howlin' Wolf Little Red Rooster
7. Howlin' Wolf Back Door Man
8. Little Walter Dead Presidents
9. Howlin' Wolf Hidden Charms
10. Muddy Waters You Shook Me
11. Williamson, Sonny Boy Bring It on Home
12. Howlin' Wolf 300 Pounds of Joy
13. Dixon, Willie Weak Brain, Narrow Mind
14. Taylor, Koko Wang Dang Doodle
15. Muddy Waters The Same Thing
16. Howlin' Wolf Built for Comfort
17. Little Milton I Cant Quite You Baby
18. Taylor, Koko Insane Asylum