Otis, Johnny / Let's Live It Up
Album: Let's Live It Up   Collection:Blues
Artist:Otis, Johnny   Added:Nov 1995
Label:Charly Records Ltd.  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 28, 2019: blues with a feelin
In the Evening
4. Dec 23, 2006: West Coasty Blues
In the Evening, Yes
2. Dec 28, 2012: blues with a feelin'
Bye Bye Baby, Somebody Call the Police, Baby I Got News for You, She's Alright, Hand Jive One More Time
5. Mar 19, 2005: blues with a feelin'
That's the Chance
3. Jan 20, 2012: No Cover, No Minimum
She's Alright

Track Listing
1. Let's Rock   12. Somebody Call the Police
2. Hand Jive One More Time   13. Early in the Morning Blues
3. It Must Be Love   14. You Better Love Me
4. Johnny 'guitar' Watson I Sal   15. Queen of the Twist
5. She's Alright   16. Oh My Soul
6. Baby I Got News for You   17. Wilted Rose Bud
7. California Mash   18. I Know My Live Is True
8. Darling I'll Be True   19. Cold, Cold Heart
9. Lets Live It Up   20. Bye Bye Baby
10. That's the Chance   21. Yes
11. The Hey, Hey, Hey Song   22. In the Evening