Various Artists / Discordance Axis/Pluto
Album: Discordance Axis/Pluto   Collection:General 7"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 1995
Label:Slap a Ham  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 08, 2002: Oh Messy Life
Area Trinity

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Discordance Axis Alzheimer
2. Discordance Axis Flow My Tears the Policeman
3. Discordance Axis Eye Gag
4. Discordance Axis Area Trinity
5. Discordance Axis Integer
6. Plutocracy Feel the Wrath
7. Plutocracy G of the D
8. Plutocracy Shorty but a Goody
9. Plutocracy Pluto Loko
10. Plutocracy Suckass
11. Plutocracy Chickens