Butterfield Blues Band / Original Lost Elektra Recording
Album: Original Lost Elektra Recording   Collection:Blues
Artist:Butterfield Blues Band   Added:Nov 1995
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 17, 2022: blues with a feelin
Just to Be with You

Track Listing
1. Good Morning Little School G   10. It Hurts Me Too
2. Just to Be with You   11. Our Love Is Driftin
3. Help Me   12. Take Me Back Baby
4. Hate to See You Go   13. Mellow Down Easy
5. Poor Boy   14. Ain't no Need to Go no Furth
6. Nut Popper #1   15. Love Her with a Feeling
7. Everythings Going to Be Alri   16. Piney Brown Blues
8. Lovin Cup   17. Spoonful
9. Rock Me   18. That's All Right
  19. Goin Down Slow