Various Artists / Golden Throats 2
Album: Golden Throats 2   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 1995
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 28, 2023: Everything
Sister Honkytonk
4. Sep 21, 2017: Brains and Eggs
It Was a Very Good Year
2. Apr 19, 2021: The Best of Everything
Stand By Me
5. Jun 13, 2016: Everything A to Z Week 47 reiared 4-19-21 edits
Stand By Me
3. Sep 28, 2017: Brains and Eggs
Put a Little Love in Your He
6. Jun 06, 2007: Hearsay Culture, a Physical Farewell to Stanford
Give Peace a Chance

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Davis Jr, Sammy John Shaft
2. Torme, Mel Sunshine Superman
3. West, Mae Light My Fire
4. Crosby, Bing Hey Jude
5. Cabot, Sebastian All I Really Want to Do
6. Nimoy, Leonard Put a Little Love in Your He
7. Shatner, William It Was a Very Good Year
8. Jones, Jack Dixie Chicken
9. Davis, Jr., Sammy In the Ghetto
10. Everett, Chad Nights on Broadway
11. Clay, Cassius Stand By Me
12. Ervin, Jr., Senator Sam Bridge Over Troubled Water
13. Diller, Phyllis (I Can't Get No) Satisfactio
14. Miller, Mitch & the Gang Give Peace a Chance