Various Artists / Notes From the Undergr
Album: Notes From the Undergr   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 1995
Label:Priority Records (Metal)  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 03, 2009: No Way San Jose
Lame, Huck

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Unsane Scrape
2. Everclear Lame
3. Morning Glories Tower
4. Rugburns, the 'till the Next Day Comes
5. Alcohol Funnycar Abandoned
6. Built to Spill The First Song
7. Sixteen Deluxe Daisy Haze
8. Saturnine Almost Impossible
9. Thirty Ought-Six Huck
10. Godheadsilo You Must Pay
11. Slug Sung Il Meat
12. E. Coli In Mud
13. Pop Sickle Blood Is Blue
14. Milk Cult Big-King Frog
15. Prayerfactory Hair From Her Wet Face