Various Artists / A Saucerful Of Pink
Album: A Saucerful Of Pink   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 1995
Label:Cleopatra Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 17, 2017: Clean Copper Radio Talk & Hot Topics
Interstellar Overdrive [Radio Edit]
4. May 19, 2007: Take Aims & Shoot
Let there Be More Light
2. Mar 06, 2008: "In Your Ear ..." w/ d.Bug, 4 hours in the afternoon and into the night w/music
A Saucerful Of Secrets, Set Controls For The Heart Of The Sun [Radio Edit]
5. Apr 04, 2007: Bowel Cleansing Orgy
Set Controls for the Heart O
3. Nov 22, 2007: Goodnight, Moon
Farflung - The Nile Song, Point Me at the Sky, A Saucerful of Secrets, Pigs on the Wing, Lucifer Sam, Echoes, On the Run, Eden - Jugband Blues, Wots...Uh the Deal, One of These Days, Another Brick in the Wall 1&
6. Jan 03, 2006: New Years Progress
Careful with that Axe, Eugen

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Psychic Tv Set Controls For The Heart Of The Sun [Radio Edit]
2. Controlled Bleeding Another Brick In The Wall 1 & 2 [Radio Edit]
3. Spahn Ranch One of These Days
4. Furnace Hey You [Radio Edit]
5. Nik Turner Careful With That Axe, Eugene [Radio Edit]
6. Electric Hellfire Club, the Lucifer Sam [Radio Edit]
7. Helios Creed Pigs On The Wing [Radio Edit]
8. Pressurehed Let There Be More Light [Radio Edit]
9. Penal Colony Young Lust
10. Exp A Saucerful Of Secrets
11. Melting Euphoria Point Me At The Sky
12. Alien Sex Fiend Echoes [Radio Edit]
13. Sky Cries Mary Wots ... Uh The Deal
14. Spiral Realms Interstellar Overdrive [Radio Edit]
15. Leather Strip Learning To Fly
16. Din On The Run