Various Artists / John Peel Sessions, the
Album: John Peel Sessions, the   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Dutch East India Trading  

Recent Airplay
1. Oct 10, 2019: Radiant Airwaves
Love Will Tear Us Apart
4. Apr 16, 2009: Death Row Radio
Killing An Arab
2. Feb 28, 2017: satin fever
What Do I Get?
5. Jul 26, 2007: Fiction Romance
What Do I Get?
3. Jun 27, 2015: In The Year One Thousand, Eight Thousand: Everyday Is Like Saturday
Mess of My
6. Oct 26, 2004: All This - And Mor!
What Do I Get?, Love Will Tear Us Apart

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Inspiral Carpets Keep the Circle Around
2. Joy Division Love Will Tear Us Apart
3. Prong In My Veins
4. Gang of Four To Hell with Poverty
5. Happy Mondays Do It Better
6. Smiths Handsome Devil
7. Chameleons Perfumed Garden
8. Wire Culture Vultures
9. Siouxsie and the Banshees Hong Kong Garden
10. New Order Truth
11. Damned New Rose
12. Extreme Noise Terror False Prophet
13. Syd Barrett Two of a Kind
14. Buzzcocks What Do I Get?
15. Cure Killing An Arab
16. Colorblind James Experience Hey Bernadette
17. Fall, the Mess of My
18. Amayenge Munise Munise