Various Artists / Banjos that Destroyed
Album: Banjos that Destroyed   Collection:Country
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 1995
Label:Cmh Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 06, 2019: That's not Bluegrass
I've Got a Woman
4. Jun 02, 2015: Mix Tape: That's Not Not Bluegrass
Paperback Writer
2. Aug 01, 2015: Mix Tape: Out of the Skillet, Into the Fire
Charlotte Breakdown
5. Sep 29, 2003: Smile While You're Shooting Back
Heartbreak Mountain
3. Jul 28, 2015: Mix Tape: That's Not Not Bluegrass
Foggy Mountain Breakdown
6. May 05, 2003: Play it by ear
Flint Hill Special

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Wynn Osborne & Itisi Banjos Prepare for Battle
2. Wynn Osborne Randy Lynn Rag
3. Pinnacle Boys Maryville Breakdown
4. Wynn Osborne Flint Hill Special
5. Wynn Osborne Banjo Signal
6. Nashville Super Pickers Paperback Writer
7. Wynn Osborne Dear Old Dixie
8. Nashville Super Pickers Take It Easy
9. Stonemans, the Heartbreak Mountain
10. Wynn Osborne Bugle Call Rag
11. Don Reno Charlotte Breakdown
12. Wynn Osborne Farewell Blues
13. Wynn Osborne Earls Breakdown
14. Don Reno Limehouse Blues
15. Wynn Osborne Foggy Mountain Breakdown
16. Wynn Osborne I've Got a Woman